Connections/Likes You

What happens when I add a comment?

Any comment you add to a person's story will be just between you and that person! When that person sees your story, they will be able to respond directly to that comment (and get the conversation going seamless...

Read Article

Is there an undo option?

Not yet, but one is coming!

Read Article

What happens when I skip someone?

When you choose to 'skip' someone, you'll move on to the next person. We know that tastes can change though, so we might show you the person you skipped at a later date in case you want to reconsider!

Read Article

Will my incoming likes or connections expire?

Nope! Feel free to explore your incoming likes and connections on your own time! They won’t expire!

Read Article

Do I have to say something to connect with someone that's liked me?

You’re not required to send someone a message in order to connect with them, but why not go for it? They’ve already liked one of your pictures or story cards, so you know they’re interested! Also, feel free to...

Read Article

How do I view other people's captions?

If someone has written a caption for their photo, you'll see a small icon (3 white lines) in the top left of their photo. Just tap the center of a photo to reveal the caption! You can add captions to photos fr...

Read Article