Subscription Details

– Payment will be charged to your iTunes Account at confirmation of purchase.
– Subscriptions automatically renew unless auto-renew is turned off at least 24-hours before the end of the current period.
– Your account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours prior to the end of the current period.
– Subscriptions may be managed and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to Account Settings after purchase.
– Any unused portion of a free trial period, if offered, will be forfeited when the user purchases a subscription to that publication.

Did you find this article helpful?