How do I delete my account?

To delete your account:

1. Go to Settings > Account 

2. Tap "Delete Account"

3. Confirm

Your account and information will now be wiped from our system. Just delete the app and you'll be completely finished!

If you've already deleted the app from your phone, you can deauthorize Hinge through your Facebook account by doing the following:

If you'd like to terminate your Hinge account from a computer - Go to this link: https://www.facebook.com/settings?tab=applications

> Remove "Hinge" from your list of applications. You may have to select "Show More" to see the full list of your Apps that use Facebook to log in.

OR

If you'd like to terminate your Hinge account from a mobile device - Go to your Facebook App > tap the stacked lines icon (known as the "hamburger" icon on the bottom right corner of the screen) > Settings > Account Settings > Apps > Logged in with Facebook > Hinge > Remove App

Did you find this article helpful?